Stars recall B.J. Crombeen

I don’t know why; I don’t know if someone’s hurt or they are just planning on scratching someone, but there you go.  Stars called Crombeen up and will make his NHL debut tomorrow in San Jose.

Tags: ,

5 Responses to “Stars recall B.J. Crombeen”

  1. Patty (in Dallas) Says:

    I don’t know a thing about him, either. I wonder if something’s going on.

  2. Caitlin Says:

    I don’t know a thing about him, either. I wonder if something’s going on.

    Yeah, it’s called Brett Hull ate 35 roast beef sandwiches and decided to work it off by calling up an AHLer. :D

    I have no clue what they’re doing, to be honest. And Jackson is the shifty-eyed one of the bunch who I can never predict, so I feel all confused.

  3. Jen Says:

    I agree with everyone else that I think a trade that will actually affect the Stars is upon us.
    And after my dream last night I am terrified.

  4. lewy Says:

    Bj Crombeen is awesome. I’ve watched him in many iowa games and he is a great player. He has a great list of accomplishments. I’m excited to see what he can do at the pro level.

  5. Jen Says:

    I’m interested to see this Crombeen. His name sounds familiar, I just can’t remember if I maybe saw him in the preseason one year, or something.

Leave a Reply

