Excuse me while I squeal with joy.

BUT FINNJA HAGMAN IS NUMBER 1 STAR OF THE NIGHT!

5 Responses to “Excuse me while I squeal with joy.”

  1. Patty (in Dallas) Says:

    Woo hoo! Love that guy.

    And the Yahoo recap of the game had Robidas as the first star! I bet he doesn’t get that too much.

  2. Patty (in Dallas) Says:

    Woo hoo! Love that guy.

    And the Yahoo recap of the game had Robidas as the first star! I bet he doesn’t get that too much.

  3. Patty (in Dallas) Says:

    (Woops, I read this post first. Didn’t see that you already saw that Robi got the first star.)

    And sorry for the double post. Sheesh. I should go to bed.

  4. Cat Says:

    Finnja Hagman, yay!

  5. Caitlin Says:

    Oh, hooray for Hagman. He was totally excited during the game (although really scaring me over there on the bench with that air.)

Leave a Reply

