It’s here, the 2008 All-Star Events

ribsnisky.pngPlayers arrived yesterday and events begin today! Sadly, I slept through all the stuff this morning, not that my computer would let me watch it on nhl.com or anything. However, I was lucky enough to sleep through the Jonas Brothers mess. Eek.

I will be posting through the events with my own thoughts and all that jazz.

The Superskills competition will begin at 7pm ET tonight and the actual All-Star game will begin at 6pm ET tomorrow, both on Versus.

I’m really excited to see both Matt Niskanen and Mike Ribeiro in the skills competition!!

Alyssa Milano is also debuting some of her NHL line….I’m not quite sure how I feel about that. I’m a girly girl, but that hoodie? WAYY to girly for me. It makes me uncomfortable. I do think it should be renamed the Alyssa Milano PuckBunny line.

Tags:

One Response to “It’s here, the 2008 All-Star Events”

  1. Cat Says:

    However, I was lucky enough to sleep through the Jonas Brothers mess. Eek.

    Good god, you’re not wrong. I couldn’t decide whether to laugh or cry.

Leave a Reply

