Updates won’t be so quick…

So last night, after a week of battling with my computer; it won.  Yes, my computer beat me and has now completely gone ape-shit bonkers.  So while I am waiting on a new systems disk to arrive so I can beat my computer once and for all, I am without.  All I have are the computers at work and whichever friends decide to be nice and let me roenack their computers for other uses.  I will get  the recap from last night up either while at the office of if I decide to roenack someone’s computer tonight.  We’ll see.

Was a sad night in my house last night, minus the Stars winning of course.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

