My day with… part two

After this weekend of suck (between the loss Saturday and the whole Pronger ordeal) we need something to liven our mood.

So I bring another ‘my day with’ post.  Same idea as the last one, only this time it’s Stéphane Robidas

Because Robi is made of awesome

Tags:

6 Responses to “My day with… part two”

  1. Cat Says:

    First I would ask to meet his son, and force a Robidas jersey on the kid. Then, I’d want Robi to teach me hockey tricks, because he is awesome. Past that, I really don’t know. I’d just want to hang out with him, because he is 100% awesome.

  2. Jen Says:

    I would follow him around all day and tell him how awesome he is.

  3. StarsFan Says:

    Robi is GREAT! I think since today is St. Patty’s day it would be an awesome day to spend with Robidas so I’d take him for some green beer and some bar hoppin. Who better to get schnockered and obnoxious with on St Patty’s day than Robi? He seems like he’d be a blast and NOBODY would mess with ya! LOL :) Of course we’d have to call Otter to come along too though, since he’s got a lil more time to kill ;-)

  4. Caitlin Says:

    Awww, I’d buy Robi ice cream.

    I don’t know why, I just would.

    And give poor, abused Robi a hug!

  5. Myra Says:

    It seems every time I see Robi play in person, he gets hurt, so….First, I’d make sure I had my First Aide kit with me and ice packs, lots of ice packs. (I hope that doesn’t mean I’m bad luck for him?!?) I thought about asking him to give my daughter an ice skating lesson, but then I was afraid they would both end up in the Emergency Room. So I would probably do like Jen and follow him around all day, but I would try to show what a perfect personal assistant I could be. I would also just enjoy listening to him talk–love his voice/accent! I would end the day with his family and mine going to dinner together because the hubbie/kid would have to meet him, too! We all think Robi is awesome!

  6. thesigngirls Says:

    First I’d give him a great big hug and a kiss on the cheek because it’s all swollen and ouchie looking. Then I think I’d just want to sit and talk with him somewhere… he seems like a really interesting guy.

    Amy

Leave a Reply

