Russian FTW

Sergei Zubov has been nominated for the Bill Masterson Trophy.  Of course, I think he should be the one to win.  I am a tad biased, but also the fact that it’s named after a former Star?  Hello?  We should win every year.

I can hear Russian grinding his teeth from here.

Tags:

6 Responses to “Russian FTW”

  1. Caitlin Says:

    He’s going to be shocked, horrified, unamused, pissed off and infuriated at the thought of his privacy being invaded…yet again, the poor man. “Stop nominating me for things!” Hee.

    I am just waiting for the day some unassuming fan asks the man about his alligator, and Russian’s confusion leads to some Googling…and then I end up “missing”.

  2. Adam Says:

    I will come looking for you if you disappear . Besides, if he googles and finds you , just tell him it was all my fault . He already does not like me because I told on him (to many fans) for being the only person who can smoke inside the AAC .

  3. Caitlin Says:

    He already does not like me because I told on him (to many fans) for being the only person who can smoke inside the AAC .

    Wait, seriously?

    Also, Secret Smoking Russian cracks me up. Dude, we all know you smoke! It’s okay! We’ve embraced the crotchety, cranky smoker that you are, Russian!

  4. Cat Says:

    He already does not like me because I told on him (to many fans) for being the only person who can smoke inside the AAC.

    I want this privilege.

    Also, Secret Smoking Russian cracks me up.

    For real. I don’t know anyone who DOESN’T know that the crotchety old man smokes.

    Also, Caitlin, if you ever go missing, we’ll form a search party. Hopefully you can charm Russian long enough for him to resist feeding you to his alligator.

  5. Caitlin Says:

    Also, Caitlin, if you ever go missing, we’ll form a search party. Hopefully you can charm Russian long enough for him to resist feeding you to his alligator.

    I shall charm him with my dolphin noises and my astounding inability to play chess! Ha!

  6. StarsFan Says:

    LOL great stuff..I’ve learned so many things from this blog.

    *tearing up* I love you guys! :)

Leave a Reply

