My day with (April Fools Edition)

So, with a few more days before the last 3 games of the season, I have not much else to write about.  So we’ll try this.

If you could play any prank on any Stars player/coach/employee, who would it be and what would you do?

Or even better; if you could play a trick on any other NHL team, what team would it be and which Stars players help would you enlist?

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “My day with (April Fools Edition)”

  1. Caitlin Says:

    Oh, Brett Hull, hands down, would be so much fun to prank. Something about a roast-beef and cheddar sandwich on a string would work nicely, I think.

  2. Cat Says:

    Oh, Brett Hull, hands down, would be so much fun to prank. Something about a roast-beef and cheddar sandwich on a string would work nicely, I think.

    HEE!

    I might want Hull to help me prank someone, but I don’t know who. Before Halpie got traded, I would have pranked him because he seemed so serious. Maybe I’d prank Mittens.

    Oh, another TEAM – I can’t read. I’d have Hullie help me prank…Hmm. Maybe the Kings, they seem like a fun-loving bunch? I really don’t know. I have to think more.

  3. jenn Says:

    i would prank the Lightning and bring back Smitty for a few games, but dress him in Turco gear, so noone would know who it was. I’d also bring back Jussi and Halpie and dress them as a few other guys. we have to start winning some how, why not start if off with a april fool’s prank?

Leave a Reply

