“Believe” Playoff Spots

I am loving the promotions for the Stars 08 playoffs.  They are absolutely fantastic.  Here are my 3 favorites:

Oh yes, my reasons for this are out of biase.  Not because of Mike Modano, but because of little baby Brenden Morrow in the one shot.  Oh Brenden.

This one, again, is simply because I’m biased.  But it shows my favorite Morrownator moments; including his hit on Seabrook and angry Brenden at bench.  I do not, however, approve of bleeding Brenden.

This has always been me, my mother and my late grandmother’s favorite Stars moment and one reason we will always love Sydor.

Tags:

2 Responses to ““Believe” Playoff Spots”

  1. Dijea Says:

    That last one with Darryl made me tear up. I remember that very clearly. He was awesome and I was sad to see him go. I will always have a soft spot for Derian Hatcher though.

  2. Jen Says:

    Ya, oh Syd. I miss him. I remember when it happened, broke my poor little heart seeing him like that.

Leave a Reply

