MIDGETTT!!!!

Oh Heika, you bring me such joy!

In addition, the Stars called up five players from Iowa today. Chris Conner, Dan Jancevski, James Neal, Kostantin Pushkarev and Francis Wathier were recalled from the Stars’ AHL affiliate, which ended its season yesterday. The quintet will hang out and learn about the playoffs. My guess is none will play, but we’ll see what happens.

Okay, so he’s not playing, but having him in my city bring me so much joy you don’t even know. I’m still going to cross my fingers that he gets to play in *one* game. And you best believe if it’s a home game, I will buy me some tickets. Plus, it’s always fun to have Borat Pushkart back in town.

Tags:

2 Responses to “MIDGETTT!!!!”

  1. Myra Says:

    When I saw that on Heika’s, I immediately thought, “Oh! Jen is going to be so excited!” I was wondering why they hadn’t brought him up already.

    Borat Pushkart back in town.

    Hee!

  2. Jen Says:

    Oh I am definitely excited! I let out a little yelp/scream type thing at the office when I read it lol

Leave a Reply

