Oh you silly Rookies

I’m sure it’s no surprise to anyone who the 3 finalists for Rookie of the Year are for the 2007-2008 freshman class.  One of these 3 fine young men will be taking home the Calder this year.

  • Patrick Kane (Chicago Blackhawks)
  • Jonathan Toews (Chicago Blackhawks)
  • Nicklas Backstrom (Washington Capitals)


One Response to “Oh you silly Rookies”

  1. thesigngirls Says:

    I really like Toews or Backstrom in this. Kane played well, but he fell short of almost everyone’s expectations.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: