It’s on now….

Tonight, the Stars are adding what has been missing since January.

Yes, SERGEI ZUBOV IS BACK!

Tags:

4 Responses to “It’s on now….”

  1. Myra Says:

    Jen, there is a great picture of Morrow and Mo in the photos from the game on the Stars recap. I thought of you when I saw it because Brendan looks so cute!

  2. Myra Says:

    I was checking out the DMN slideshow from the game and found these great shots.

    http://www.dallasnews.com/sharedcontent/dws/pt/slideshows/2008/04/pho_starssharksgame2_2008/

    Shots #15, 18 & 20. I hope this gets you there. I don’t know how to do links, sorry!

  3. Jen Says:

    Those pictures on the news site are absolutely adorable.

    As much as I love Brenden and love robi and the fact that Russian has returned, I think my favorite might be Fishsticks and Turco.

  4. Myra Says:

    I thought you might like those. They usually just have action shots so I was really surprised and pleased when I saw those.

Leave a Reply

