Morrownator and Razor have been brought to you by…

So, if you haven’t checked out Hockey-Reference.com by now, shame on you.  It is the place to find any info you might need on teams and players.  They just opened up sponsorship of players/teams.  Yours truly has sponsored 2 of the most important people in the Stars Franchise; Brenden Morrow and Daryl “Razor” Reaugh.  I’m sure the reason behind sponsoring Brenden Morrow is obvious, he has been my favorite player for 8 years.  Razor should also be obvious, because he is made of awesome and win.  What will make him even more awesome is if I can ever get a hold of him to get my Whalers jersey signed. 

In other sad sad news, Captain Jew has sustained a knee injury and will likely need surgery.  NOOO HALPIEE!!

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Morrownator and Razor have been brought to you by…”

  1. Caitlin Says:

    I am still so freakin’ pissed that I couldn’t find anyone to properly customize that Whalers jersey in the area.

    LFLKSJDF.

    Also, failed to get Razor to sign it… heh.

  2. thesigngirls Says:

    I’m sad that Jeffy got hurt :( I’ve been looking for pics of him in his USA jersey, but I’ve only succeeded in finding 2. So let know if there’s some goldmine of Jeffy pictures around somewhere that I’ve overlooked.

    Amy

Leave a Reply

