Farewell Crazy Eyes

Yes Friends, I am sad to report that Hagman has left us for the Maple Leafs.

And yes Brett Hull, the “Do Not Feed This Man” signs are going up in every Arby’s in the metroplex.

ESPECIALLY FOR THIS (VIA HEIKA)

The two most interesting things I’ve found out today are the Stars are indeed involved in the Sean Avery talks and have not made a pitch for Michael Ryder.

Avery’s agent Pat Morris confirmed Dallas is one of several teams still in the hunt for Avery.

NO. NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO!

Tags:

6 Responses to “Farewell Crazy Eyes”

  1. jenn Says:

    i am so disappointed and sad. and angry and sad. and upset and sad…..did i mention i’m sad?

    hagman – we’ll miss you, you little psycho! one day you are going to lead the league in short-handed goals!! then hulljack can cry bc they gave you away!

  2. thesigngirls Says:

    I really don’t like Hulljack right now… I miss my Hagman :(

    Amy

  3. Patty (in Dallas) Says:

    I was really upset about Hagman (even though I kind of saw it coming), but I’ve completely forgotten about that because I’m just beside myself with worry that that idiot Brett Hull is going to sign Sean Avery. What possible justification could they have for even talking to his agent for one second??

  4. Caitlin Says:

    What possible justification could they have for even talking to his agent for one second??

    Delicious roast-beef sandwiches slathered with processed cheddar sauce on top? With piping hot, seasoned curly fries and a icy cold Diet Coke on the side?

    I’m just beside myself with worry that that idiot Brett Hull is going to sign Sean Avery.

    It takes two to tango. Somehow, Brett Hull has talked Les Jackson into this, which is a scary thought.

  5. StarsFan Says:

    Its official. Avery is a Star for the next 4 years to the tune of $15.5M.

    I’m actually pretty excited about this…. Otter and Avery on the same line… WOW.

    Or picture this: Avery parked in front of Osgood. Ya just cant make up entertainment that good :)

  6. Myra Says:

    Oh Lord, StarsFan has drunk the KoolAide, too. I feel like I am stuck in that movie, what was it? “The Happening” where everyone suddenly starts trying to kill themselves. That’s it! There must be something airborne. Where is my gas mask?!!?

Leave a Reply

