4 years of this

4 years, $15.5 million.  What has this world come to?  We get to enjoy 4 years of this

\

and this (found on puck daddy)

The other major Sean Avery news, as reported by Gawker, is that he compliments female fashion writers by telling them they will be fodder for his masturbation sessions, and then sending play-by-play of said sessions through text messages.

Tags:

5 Responses to “4 years of this”

  1. Caitlin Says:

    :whimper:

    Why, God, WHY>?!

  2. jenn Says:

    OH…MY…GAH…

    what is hull thinking? i am in total agreement with arby’s not serving him anymore. that’ll teach him not to do horrible, horrible things like this ever again…

  3. Mags Says:

    It just. Why? What point in there to Avery on the Stars? Urgh.

  4. Lori Says:

    I must say, I’m a little happy & a little irritated. I’ll try to reserve my final opinion until I’ve seen him actually play for us. Well, pretty much every other player in the league hates Steve Ott & apparently his irritation level is mild compared to Avery. We’ll see….hurry up October!!

  5. Patty (in Dallas) Says:

    I’ve seen him play and I’m not impressed. I am crushed that he’s been added to my team. My beautiful team.

Leave a Reply

