Great Great Video!!

While bored and searching YouTube for Stars videos I haven’t seen, I came across this gem.  It’s a video highlighting last season’s playoff run, though I only saw footage from the Ducks and Sharks games (which is fine with me).  The music and editing are fantastic.

Tags:

One Response to “Great Great Video!!”

  1. DanH1985 Says:

    I appreciate your comments. I put alot of work into it and really I only used Ducks and Sharks because A) That was really all I had to work with besides mini highlights from season’s games and B) I was not re-living the Detroit series even though we pushed 6 games, I wanted to reflect on the good and the success because its been a while since we had a good postseason. Thank you again for your comment and Im glad you liked it

Leave a Reply

