It’s good to see Avery hard at work

The lovely people at Hugging Harold Reynolds sent me an email with the link to their post, which included the following picture.

Our own little Princess hard at work…well, appearing to be hard at work.  It’s nice to see he keeps such a nice work station, oui?  I also believe that horrendous outfit is the same one he wore for his presentation to the media, that God awful thing.

And don’t even get me started on the socks and shoes with that outfit.

Tags: ,

6 Responses to “It’s good to see Avery hard at work”

  1. Cat Says:

    I hate those shorts. I hate them so much. He looks like an SMU frat boy, and I hate SMU frat boys.

  2. tamiflu Says:

    Nope–he’s wearing a vest and button down there. He wore a fucking t-shirt to his press conference. :P

  3. jenn Says:

    he’s an idiot…i mean, what else can you say?

  4. unstableblogger Says:

    He’ll come thru for us. You’ll see. *ducking so all the stuff ya’ll are gonna throw at me does minimal damage* hahahaha

    If he doesnt, I’ll be raggin his ass too but *taking deep breath* I have faith that he will fit in our system well and make a difference. And if I have to eat those words….well, I am not above making signs when I go to games. Just sayin hahahha

    I actually had one taken away from me once… it said “TRADE LINDROS! Bring Arnott back to Dallas!” hahahahahha I was VERY unhappy with the signing of Lindros and was quite vocal about it. :) Shocking, I know.

  5. Jen Says:

    Hahaha!!! I’m going to give Avery a chance, but I can’t help ragging on him lol It’s just too easy and too much fun!

  6. unstableblogger Says:

    Yeah… it isnt like he’s a low-key kinda guy LOL

Leave a Reply

