Well that’s…..scary

So they changed the main image on DallasStars.com.  I like the new little slogan “Our team Our Time” but the shadowing in the Star freaks me out, I don’t know why.  But it does. 

They also chose the scariest picture of Brenden Morrow EVER to put on the right sidebar. WHY MUST YOU DO THAT? 

Caption: MOARRRRR HOCKEY PLZ

Tags:

4 Responses to “Well that’s…..scary”

  1. Sarah Says:

    yicks! I was more disturbed by the creepy picture of the ice girls. I’m not a OMG-girls-in-bikinis-I’m-offended type person, but something about that shot made it a bit sleazier than it needed to be.

  2. tamiflu Says:

    OOO! You have a new layout too! Nice. :)

  3. thesigngirls Says:

    I like the picture of Brenden! That was his awesome monster face after scoring the goal in Game 6 of the SJ series… so while it’s pretty scary, it’s just a reminder of how freaking awesome he is!

    Amy

  4. Myra Says:

    Hey Jen!

    Love the new layout! I agree with Amy, I think that picture of Morrow is awesome.

    And to Sarah on the Ice Girls’ pic–we’re surprised by this?

Leave a Reply

