Oh the woes of computers

Came home early early Sunday morning from my trip, only to find my computer would not turn on, so I am computerless.  I am up at work, and forgot my notes from training camp Friday and yesterday at home, so those updates will have to wait I’m afraid…

Training camp Friday was a lot of fun, great to see some real drills going on with some possible new lines for the new season.  Sunday was just as fun, getting to see the scrimmage. 

I promise to make a real real update soon lol as long as I remember my notes.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

