Fix this, please.

I don’t even know what to say, honestly.   The Stars are playing like they did in the pre-season, badly with a few good plays thrown in every now and again. I know, it’s only 2 games into the season, but as they said during the post game show today, it isn’t the losing that is worrying me but the way they are playing.  I’m not going to start panicing unless this trend continues into next week, but it’s definitely something that needs to be worked on.

Stars lost 3-1 to the Nashville Predators.  Lots of work still needing to be done, because falling behind in the beginning of the season is not fun.  You don’t want to have to spend the rest of the season playing catch up.

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Fix this, please.”

  1. Lori Says:

    I’m in agreement – they need to get on top of their game now! I know they won’t win every game; they looked only okay on Friday night. There were at least a few sparks there, but then Saturday night was just bad. I’ve lucked out & got FREE tickets to this Wednesday’s game against Trashville & am hoping to see the Stars that I know!!

  2. Jen Says:

    I’m hoping the same thing Lori, that the stars from last season somehow pop into view. I’m crossing my fingers!

Leave a Reply

