Stars taking on the Avs

I have a few minutes before leaving to get to the game, so I thought I’d do a quick update.  It’s no secret that the Avs haven’t had a great start this season, either, starting it 1-3.  At least we’re 1-2-1.  The Stars had a hard practice yesterday, so tonight will be interesting!

Tags: ,

One Response to “Stars taking on the Avs”

  1. Lori Says:

    At least they made it exciting in the 3rd period. Now if only they can do that for an entire game!!! I hope you had fun at the game. I didn’t make this one; I just watched in my living room screaming at the TV most of the time. My next game to attend is next Saturday vs. Washington.

Leave a Reply

