The Stars Calender

I cant wait for December

I can't wait for December

We all loved the  last Stars calender.  How could you not?  Modern Luxury did a great job dressing our boys up. 

It seems Modern Luxury is returning for the 2009 Stars calender.  OH EXCITING!!!   The new calender should be unveiled before the holiday season.  Plz 2 B having Robi in calender.

Tags:

13 Responses to “The Stars Calender”

  1. Kristine Says:

    I will never get tired of that picture of Morrow. Can’t wait to see the 09 calendar especially now that I know Modern Luxury is doing it again.

  2. Patty (in Dallas) Says:

    I don’t know if they can top Zubi swinging his coat on.

  3. Chelsea Says:

    To what Patty said: By all means, let them try!

  4. Caitlin Says:

    Patty, if they do, I will seriously have a stroke.

  5. Calendar 2009 « Stop Hitting Robidas! Says:

    […] 28Oct08 In light of Jen’s post about the 2009 calendar, here are a few suggestions to the people in […]

  6. thesigngirls Says:

    That’s awesome! Thanks for the info Jen. This year’s calendar was MUCH better than the treadmill calendar of 2007.

    I was hoping for a Speedo calendar (then they wouldn’t have to spend more money on clothes ==> more profit for charity!) but another Modern Luxury one will suffice :)

    Amy

  7. Jen Says:

    Ya, that sports & fitness calender wasn’t too great. My favorite is still the Fort Worth Zoo calender from a few years ago, though. I have the picture of Brenden with the Jaguar on my wall lol

  8. Kristine Says:

    Jen, that sounds awesome. I’d love to see the pics from that year if any of you ladies knows where I can find them. :]

  9. Jen Says:

    I still have the calender, (but am without a scanner) but I’ll see what I can do!

  10. Jen Says:

    I still have the calender, (but am without a scanner) but I’ll see what I can do!

  11. thesigngirls Says:

    My favorite is still the Fort Worth Zoo calender from a few years ago, though. I have the picture of Brenden with the Jaguar on my wall lol

    I love that picture too! That was one of my favorite calendars, along with the SPCA calendar the year before. Marty with tiny kittens is just too cute.

    Kristine, I have the calendars at home (and a scanner) so I could scan them over Thanksgiving break.. that’s kind of a while away though

    Amy

  12. Kristine Says:

    Amy – Well if you have a chance to scan them I would love to see them. :) Turns out they’re almost impossible to find on the interwebs.

  13. Cat Says:

    Kristine, I’ve got all of those scanned from a night when Jen brought a bunch of her old Stars stuff over and I scanned it. I’ll email them to you!

Leave a Reply

