Some I saw coming, one I didn’t.

The Dallas Stars have sent Mark Fistric and James Neal to the Manitoba Moose.  I could see them sending Mark Fistric to the AHL coming (As much as I love Fishsticks, I knew it was eventually going to happen), James Neal I did not.  Could this be more moving around to adjust for Sergei Zubov returning?  I guess we’ll soon find out.  They also send Chris Conner back to the Peoria Rivermen.

Stars will also be having a practice Monday at the Duncanville Stars Center from 12pm-1pm.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

