Stars fall to Boston 5-1

For the 7th time this season, the Stars allowed at least 5 goals.  I don’t even know what to say, to be honest.  You know it’s bad when Mike Modano makes a comment such as:

“Tonight, it was idiotic and stupid,” Stars center Mike Modano said when asked what the team identity was. “It was one of the most embarrassing things I’ve seen. If that’s what we’re going for, then they need to find me an office job.”

146 penalty minutes tonight, the Stars recieving 69 of those.

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “Stars fall to Boston 5-1”

  1. Kristine Says:

    Can I just say, UGH. I don’t blame Mo for being embarrassed.

  2. Patty (in Dallas) Says:

    I agree with both of you. What a mess.

  3. Myra Says:

    I could tell Mo was seriously pissed at the end of the game. Can’t say that I blame him either.

Leave a Reply

