Happy Birthday to Me

Well, not me but to this blog.  Yes, the first post ever made here was December 10th 2007.  And now one year, 443 posts and 30,217 views later I’m still going.  It doesn’t seem like it’s been that long.  Thanks to all of you who have actually visited the blog and made it at least…somewhat successful.  It’s greatly appreciated. :D

So, just for S&G’s, here the posts you have made my most popular.

The Dallas Stars Cast (3,867 views, seriously guys?)
Michael Peca Suspended Indefinitely

2008 All-Star Game Starting Line Up

Reebok Celebrity Baseball Game

Shitlist: 2007-08 Edition

And to those who have helped make this blog success, my top 5 referrers.

Andrew’s Stars Page
Battle of California
Penalty Killing
Untypical Girls
The Pensblog

And for more S&G’s, people have found this blog by mostly searching for Taran Noah Smith, Vincent Larusso, shootout wordpress, Mike Ribeiro and other various stars players.  I get quite a few for Brad Winchester, I guess he is still googling himself nonstop.  My favorites, however, are people who google shark noise and ric renner hair.  You people are my favorite.

So here’s to another year, hopefully I can keep it up.

Tags:

5 Responses to “Happy Birthday to Me”

  1. Caitlin Says:

    YAYAYAYA! Happy Birthday, Jen :D

  2. Kristine Says:

    Happy blog birthday! :D

  3. Chelsea Says:

    http://i38.tinypic.com/2u4j3sx.jpg :)

  4. Myra Says:

    Happy Blog B-day!

    I guess I found you right about the time you started. I did not know that. And the amount of hits I get for Ric Renner’s Hair is seriously frightening but not as frightening as his hair. :P

  5. Patty (in Dallas) Says:

    Happy (Belated) Blog Birthday!

Leave a Reply

