What the hell?

So it seems I can’t stay away from wordpress.  While MVN is a fantastic website (kudos to Evan and all them), it just isn’t for me or this blog.  I just find it’s easier for me here, and well, personally think it fits the blog better.

I apologize for any confusion!  But we’re here to stay, I promise.  Unless I get uncheap and buy a domain, but that won’t be anytime in the near future.

I’m working now on getting all the categories straightened out, so bear with me!

2 Responses to “What the hell?”

  1. jenn Says:

    woo hoo! we’re glad you’re back!! it seems like you posted more when you were at wordpress than you did at mvn. oh well, in any case, welcome back!

  2. Jen Says:

    Yes, I noticed that too lol

Leave a Reply

