End of the season predictions

I got bored after the 5-2 loss (blech) and decided to just sit down, and predict who I think will be in the playoffs this year.

I’m pretty sure I’m wrong, I usually am.  But here it is, nonetheless.

We’ll see in 3 weeks how I measured up.

(I only did the Western Conference cause I could really care less about the East.)

  1. San Jose Sharks – 122 pts
  2. Detroit Red Wings – 121 pts
  3. Calgary Flames – 104 pts
  4. Vancouver Canucks – 103 pts
  5. Chicago Blackhawks – 99 pts
  6. Columbus Blue Jackets – 91 pts
  7. Nashville Predators – 91 pts
  8. Edmonton Oilers – 89 pts
  9. St Louis Blues – 89 pts
  10. Anaheim Ducks – 88 pts
  11. Minnesota Wild – 86 pts
  12. Dallas Stars – 85 pts
  13. Phoenix Coyotes – 79 pts
  14. Los Angeles Kings – 75 pts
  15. Colorado Avalanche – 70 pts
Tags:

Leave a Reply

